HistoryMoviesLive TheatreRentalsCalendarContact


Mailing Address:
Tallassee Mt. Vernon Theater, Inc.
P. O. Box 781202
Tallassee, AL 36078

321 Barnett Boulevard
Tallassee, AL 36078

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Executive Board of Directors: (Policy Making Board)
Gene Lawrence - President, Wylie J. Troupe, Justin Mitchell, Joe Scarborough, Jan Autery

Operations Board: (Carries out procedures of Ex. Board; Manages day-to-day operation of theater)
Jan Autery - Chair, Frank Autery, Lauryn Beckham, Adrian Lee Borden, Liz Britt, Don Bryant, Leigh Ann Butler, Donna Carter, Ann Christian, Janice Dillard, Sid & Mary Edwards, Mickey Garnett, Noah Griggs, Jr., Jackie Hammock, Melissa Hill, James Houts, Myra Johnson, Jeanna Kervin, Jacque Martin, George McCain, Chris McElvaine, Barry Parker, Griffin Prichard, Brooke Rigsby, John Rogers, Kami Scarborough, Becky Segrest, Willie Smith, Carl Stewart, Tripp Storm, Cyndi Townley, Ida Turner, Stephanie Weldon

Home  |  History  |  Movies  |  Live Theatre  |  Rentals  |  Calendar  |  Contact  |  Donate         ©2017 Tallassee Mt. Vernon Theatre, Inc         Website development: WebDevil Design